Your new committee for 2020/21 is:

President - Joy Wheeler

Vice President -Alan Grant

Secretary - Rod McClurg

Treasurer - Glenda Hurstfield

Committee Members

Lawrie Tonkin (Past President)

Maureen Smart

Anne Joyce

John Kilpatrick

Peter Kaczynski

Pauline Weeks

Harry Wheeler

Gerry Hirst


Absent - Pater Kaczynski and Gerry Hirst

President Joy welcomes new Vice President Alan Grant

Joy and Harry, a great team

Treasurer Glenda receives her badge

Pauline Weeks, another new face on our committee - welcomed by Joy

John Kilpatrick with President Joy

Secretary Rod with President Joy

Past President Lawrie is presented with his gavel and welcomed to the committee

Maureen Smart  a new member on the committee.

Peter Kaczynski our newsletter editor, a valued member of the committee

Gerry Hirst has joined the committee for another term, well done and thanks Gerry

President Joy receives her Chain of Office from Richard Fisher

Commitee member Anne Joyce is congratulated by our new President Joy Wheeler

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now